Trustees 2017-09-13T14:35:38+00:00


The Trustees are an executive body responsible for overseeing operational and financial aspects of the Library. They work together with the Librarians to plan for future library services and capabilities. Trustees are elected by the voters of Newbury. They may be contacted at

NHLTA manual

Board Members

Chair: Lynne Tuohy
(term ends 2018)
Treasurer: Patricia Sherman
(term ends 2020)
Lisa Correa
(term ends 2018)
Melissa Meade
(term ends 2019)
Ken Tentarelli
(term ends 2018)


Wireless Access/Computer Usage
Museum Passes
Interlibrary Loan
Home Delivery